poleweveryday.blogg.se

Curse forge minecraft mods
Curse forge minecraft mods







curse forge minecraft mods

im having identical issues and im still playing on 1.12.2 so i shouldnt be too far ahead version wise. Hey youll prob never respond because its afew years later but did u ever figure this out.

curse forge minecraft mods

Oh and if I'm posting this in the wrong place, please let me know! Please let me know if there are any settings to be tweaked, mods to be removed/added, or other such things, thanks in advance! Thermal dynamics, expansion and foundation Rftools, rftools dim, rftpwr, and rftools power

curse forge minecraft mods

Project red base, fabrication, integration, lighting, mechanical, and world Hello, I am having an issue with my roughly 100 mod custom modpack, I am getting massive lag in game, the main menu is fine, I just need to pinpoint what is causing the problem.Īmd a10 extreme edition radeon r8, 4c + 8g 2.00 GHz









Curse forge minecraft mods