poleweveryday.blogg.se

Reallusion forum
Reallusion forum








reallusion forum reallusion forum

One of the main issues I found also, is that I went on IClone's forums to ask some basic questions (much like what is on here).

reallusion forum

Their (Iclone) videos and tutorials make it look simple enough to get started. I would be very interested in knowing some informaiton on work flow. To give me some feedback of how well it may or may not work. So I am hoping someone here is using IClone and all the software I mentioned. So, I was pretty taken by all the expense I would have to fork over. To get high end quality I would also need to purchase Indigo their rendering software. However, after purchasing IClone, I soon realized I needed Iclone exchange pro or pipeline, plus the Daz extension. They advertise it in a way that looks pretty amazing. I purchased IClone 6.1 pro because I had seen some of the videos and thought this would be a tool I could use for animation.










Reallusion forum